Kennedy Lake

Finally now the time has come for me to quote Douglas Adams here.. I first read this saying in Toronto and it has been in my head since then..

“I may not have gone where I wanted to go, but I ended up where I wanted to be.”

I spent the past three weeks traveling with Maria from Austria. Sleeping on bigger and smaller Islands, at lakes, the Pacific Ocean, under the Sun, the Stars and the Blue Moon, in deep green forrests and on wide open meadows.

Everything there is to say is that Vancouver Island has some of the most magic places to offer!

There will be more pictures, but lets start off with Kennedy Lake, close to Tofino. Just less then two weeks camping right at the sandy beach, close to the rainbow bridge.

I would recommend to click on the pictures to watch them in full resolution and then zip through šŸ˜‰ ..

One thought on “Kennedy Lake

Leave a Reply

